THE NINE is the first book in the FOXFIRE BURNING series. It is a full-length reverse harem urban fantasy/paranormal romance with a spunky kitsune (fox shifter) main character and her six love interests: a vampire, a werewolf, a coyote shifter, and a few mysteries. This book includes cursing, violence, steamy scenes, and a whole lot of magic.


"HOLY FOXFIRE THE BEST BOOK BETWEEN THEM SO FAR! I'm obsessed with this book and can't WAIT til the next one!" - Amazon Review


"Fabulous new series from CM Stunich and Tate James, that draws you in from the first page." - Amazon Review

Foxfire Burning Series



Foxfire Burning Book 1


Foxfire Burning Book 2


Foxfire Burning Book 3

Send me a message, I'd love to hear from you!

© 2019 Tate James - Site Design by Wicked Author Services

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Tate James on Amazon
  • Tate James Facebook
  • Tate James Instagram