7th Circle is the first of a new series set in Shadow Grove. Several characters cross over to the Madison Kate series but it is not necessary to read MK's story first. HADES is a contemporary new adult reverse harem series, which means the leading lady has several love interests and never has to choose in order to find her HEA. 


Hades Series

7th Circle.jpg

7th Circle

Hades Book 1

tate liar 2 e book final 21600x2400.jpg


Hades Book 2

tate kate  e book 1600x2400.jpg
mk 3.jpg


Hades Book 3


Hades Book 4

Send me a message, I'd love to hear from you!

© 2019 Tate James - Site Design by Wicked Author Services

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Tate James on Amazon
  • Tate James Facebook
  • Tate James Instagram