top of page

Shattered Dreams is the third book of a new series by Tate James and Jaymin Eve. Boys of Bellerose is a contemporary new adult reverse harem series, which means the leading lady has several love interests and never has to chose for her HEA 


You know that saying, things can’t possibly get worse? They always can.


I thought things were bad when we got attacked in the dark of the night. In a farmhouse in the middle of nowhere, with no one to help. When we lost one of the Bellerose family.


But the world wasn’t done shitting on us just yet.


Our situation only went from bad to worse as we tried to save ourselves, resulting in an explosion of heartbreak. Now we have to deal with the agonizing fallout of that fire-filled night.

Angelo Ricci--the man I severely underestimated--saved us all, but at what cost? He doesn't deserve to die for me. Not after all I’d put him through.

There’s no opportunity for grief, because the puppeteer pulling Bellerose’s strings wants the band back on tour with a brand new bass player. Like Flo never even existed.

Bellerose has been through so much already, and with gossip sites reporting on every damn breath, it’s impossible to keep our romances under wraps. Like we all needed fuel on the flames of already burning jealousy.

We need to come together, to grow stronger as a band, but with my heart so divided I’ll need some intense therapy to heal myself before I can heal all of them. Which I know I can do. I have to have hope. Because they’re the Boys of Bellerose.



Shattered Dreams is book THREE of FOUR. This release date may change closer to completion. 

Boys of Bellerose Series


Book 3: Shattered Dreams


Love Shattered Dreams?

Check out


Broken Wings

Dark Legacy Book 1

bottom of page