top of page

THE VALENSHEK LEGACY is a new series born from the Shadow Grove world. While some characters have been met in the existing MADISON KATE, HADES, AND THE GUILD series, their cameos were not crucial to the VALENSHEK LEGACY storyline. 




Dreams. Goals. Plans.

You envision a dream, set a goal, and formulate a plan. I had diligently pursued all of these steps. I was on my way to obtaining my degree, engaging with breathtaking works of art, and unexpectedly falling into bed with my professor. 

Yeah, that last bit wasn't part of the grand scheme, but even I had to admit that it wasn't an unwelcome deviation.

Ironically, despite my meticulous planning, attention to detail, and even despite my own deceptions, I ended up being the one deceived. Being manipulated and used. 

He didn't desire me for who I was; he merely coveted my connections.

He yearned for me because of my access to his prized painting.

And when he absconded into the night with the piece he'd been willing to betray me for, he shattered my heart.

Except, he got caught, and in doing so he inadvertently revealed my biggest secret. 

My forgery.



FORGERY is book TWO of THREE in the Valenshek Legacy series. This M/F romance is set in the Shadow Grove world but can be read independently of the other Shadow Grove books. Character cameos from other series are minor and inconsequential.

The Valenshek Legacy


Book 2: Forgery


Waiting for the Valenshek Legacy Series?

Check out

tate hate 2 e book  leather jacket1600x2


Madison Kate Book 1

bottom of page