top of page

Beautiful Thorns is the fourth book of a new series by Tate James and Jaymin Eve. Boys of Bellerose is a contemporary new adult reverse harem series, which means the leading lady has several love interests and never has to chose for her HEA 



You know that saying, things can’t possibly get worse? They always can.

And they do.


It’s the last book of the series, you wouldn’t be here right now unless you were invested so just shut your eyes, hold your breath, and dive in.


It’ll all be worth it in the end.



Beautiful Thorns is book FOUR of FOUR. This release date may change closer to completion. 

Boys of Bellerose Series


Book 4: Beautiful Thorns


Love Beautiful Thorns?

Check out


Broken Wings

Dark Legacy Book 1

bottom of page